Transparent Company

Statute

Deed of Incorporation

Regulation

Budgets

Final Budget 2015
Final Budget 2016
Final Budget 2017

Board

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Elaswad (Egypt)
President 

e-mail: draswad22@gmail.com

Prof. Abdalla Elmansori (Lybia)
Vice President

e-mail: abdalla_elmansori@hotmail.com

Prof. John Chircop (Malta)
Vice President
 
e-mail: john.chircop@um.edu.mt

Prof. Francesco Losurdo (Italy)
General Secretary

e-mail: f.losurdo48@gmail.com

 

Representatives in the Council​​

Prof.Antonio Uricchio (Italy)
e-mail: rettore@uniba.it
Prof.Sreten Skuletic (Montenegro)
e-mail: skuletic@ac.me
Prof.Maher Natsheh (Palestine)
                  e-mail: president.office@najah.edu       
Prof.Mohamed Knidiri (Morocco)
e-mail: mknidiri1@gmail.com
Prof. Gulsun Saglamer (Turkey)
e-mail: saglamer@itu.edu.tr
Prof. Sirin Tekinay (Turkey)
e-mail: sirintekinay@sabanciuniv.edu      
Prof. Necdet Osam (Cyprus)
e-mail:necdet.osam@emu.edu.tr
Prof. Enzo Siviero (Italy)
 e-mail:esiviero@esap.it
Prof. Massimo Guarascio (RMEI)
e-mail: max.guarascio@gmail.com
Prof. Skender Topi (Albania)
e-mail: skender.topi@uniel.edu.al
Prof. Chaim Hames (Israel)
e-mail: rector@bgu.ac.il
Prof. Amel Makhlouf (Tunisia)
e-mail: amakhlouf@regions20.org

Employed

Dr. Maria Giuseppina Ricci
Head Office
 
e-mail: presidente@cum.uniba.it
Dr. Monica Dammacco
Website Management and Projects
 
e-mail: projects.cum@uniba.it

Collaborations

Prof. Carlo Di Benedetta
Head Office Coordinator
Ms. Giovanna Diana
Secretary
Dr. Gennaro Indelli
Accounting and Administration