Transparent Company

Statute

Deed of Incorporation

Regulation

Budgets

Final Budget 2015
Final Budget 2016
Final Budget 2017
Final Budget 2018

Council 2017-2021

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Elaswad (Egypt)

Legal Representative

e-mail: draswad22@gmail.com

Prof. Abdalla Elmansori (Lybia)

Vice President

e-mail: abdalla_elmansori@hotmail.com

Prof. John Chircop (Malta)
Vice President
e-mail: john.chircop@um.edu.mt

Prof. Francesco Losurdo (Italy)

Regal Representative

e-mail: f.losurdo48@gmail.com

Prof.Antonio Uricchio (Italy)
e-mail: rettore@uniba.it

Prof.Antonio Uricchio (Italy)
e-mail: rettore@uniba.it

Prof.Sreten Skuletic (Montenegro)
e-mail: skuletic@ac.me

Prof.Maher Natsheh (Palestine)
e-mail: president.office@najah.edu

Prof.Mohamed Knidiri (Morocco)
e-mail: mknidiri1@gmail.com

Prof. Gulsun Saglamer (Turkey)
e-mail: saglamer@itu.edu.tr

Prof. Sirin Tekinay (Turkey)
e-mail: sirintekinay@sabanciuniv.edu

Prof. Necdet Osam (Cyprus)
e-mail:necdet.osam@emu.edu.tr

Prof. Enzo Siviero (Italy)
e-mail:esiviero@esap.it

Prof. Massimo Guarascio (RMEI)
e-mail: max.guarascio@gmail.com

Prof. Skender Topi (Albania)
e-mail: skender.topi@uniel.edu.al

Prof. Chaim Hames (Israel)
e-mail: rector@bgu.ac.il

Prof. Amel Makhlouf (Tunisia)
e-mail: amakhlouf@regions20.org

Prof. Roko Andricevic (Croatia)
e-mail:rokoand@gradst.hr

Prof. Guillermo Palao (Spain)
e-mail: vicerec.internacional.cooperacio@uv.es 

Rev. Pierre Najem (Lebanon)
e-mail: president@ndu.edu.lb

Employed

Dr. Maria Giuseppina Ricci
Head Office 
e-mail: presidente@cum.uniba.it

Dr. Monica Dammacco
Website Management and Projects 
e-mail: projects.cum@uniba.it

Collaborations

Prof. Carlo Di Benedetta
Head Office Coordinator

Ms. Giovanna Diana
Secretary

Dr. Gennaro Indelli
Accounting and Administration